Contact

Mailing Address:

James Brown Arena
601 Seventh Street
Augusta GA 30901
The Bell Auditorium
712 Telfair St.
Augusta, GA 30901

To purchase tickets, call  (877) 428-4849

Admin Offices Phone Number: 706-722-3521

Augusta Entertainment Complex Staff

Chris Bird General Manager - chris_bird@comcastspectacor.com
Linda Roberts Assistant General Manager - linda_roberts@comcastspectacor.com
Katie Cason Director of Marketing - katie_cason@comcastspectacor.com
Jessica Henley Box Office Manager - jessica_henley@comcastspectacor.com
Group Sales  aec-groupsales@comcastspectacor.com
Katie Berube Sponsorship Sales and Premium Seating Manager- katie_berube@comcastspectacor.com