Join the Verizon Text Club at the Augusta Entertainment Complex! Click here for more information.

Broadway in Augusta

Windsor Club



CONTACT

Mailing Address:

James Brown Arena
601 Seventh Street
Augusta GA 30901

The Bell Auditorium
712 Telfair St.
Augusta, GA 30901

To purchase tickets, call (877) 4AUGTIX / (877) 428-4849
 
Admin Offices Phone Number:
706-722-3521
 
Augusta Entertainment Complex Staff

 

Chris Bird General Manager - cbird@arccc.com
Linda Roberts Assistant General Manager - lroberts@arccc.com
Katie Cason Director of Marketing - kcason@arccc.com 
Jessica Henley Box Office Manager - jhenley@arccc.com
Vicki Johnson Group Sales Manager - vjohnson@arccc.com
Laura Brown Sponsorship Sales and Premium Seating Manager- lbrown@arccc.com